Skip to main content

Board of Directors


United Way of the Coalfield
Board of Directors 2019-2020

Executive Committee

President: Heath Ferguson
GE Aviation

Vice President: Susan Scholze, Carhartt

Treasurer: Laura Faulk
First United Bank and Trust

Past President: Bruce Wade
Bruce ad Company CPA

Secretary: Beth Cartwright, U.S. Bank

Public Relations: TBA

Board Members

Kim Ashby, Baptist Health Madisonville

Seth Ashby, Alhstrom Filtration

Melisa Ball, Hancock Bank

Buffie Brown, Independence Bank

Laura Faulk, First United Bank and Trust Company

Marty Cline, Hopkins County Board of Education

Michelle Johnson, Old National Bank

Dr. Cynthia Kelley, Madisonville Community College

Mike Lewis, Hopkins County Jail

Tom Morgan, First United Bank

Jennifer Hatcher, GE Aviation

Chris Phelps, Pritchett & Associates

Brad Rose, U.S. Bank

Heather Roy, Murray State University

Susan Scholze, Carhartt

Kristy Powell Quinn, Baptist Health Madisonville

Kim Simons, Madisonville Community College

Randy Teague, Frymire, Evans, Peyton, Teague & Cartwright

Tim Tucker, GE Aviation

Tim Thomas, Community Improvement Foundation

Rich Welch, The Messenger

Lisa Hope, Owensboro Health

Jamie Vincent, Woodforest Bank

Brittney Hernandez-Stevenson, Madisonville Community College